Research Associates

 

Lex Bruce 
301-A Hutcheson Hall | 540-231-4441 | fbruce@vt.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty
  Gregory Amacher
Natural resources and environmental economics
304-D Cheatham Hall | 540-231-5943 | gamacher@vt.edu
  Kathryn Boys
Agricultural and Resource Economics
N.C. State |919-515-3107 | kaboys@ncsu.edu
  Dixie W. Dalton
Southside Virginia Community College | 434-949-1053 | dixie.dalton@southside.edu
  Joachim Schleich
Resources and environmental economics
Fraunhofer Institute for Systems and Innovation Research | 49-721-6809-203
joachim.schleich@isi.fraunhofer.de

 

Emeritus Faculty
  Jim Bell, Professor Emeritus
Marketing
Jimbell3@verizon.net
  Michael R. Chandler, Professor Emeritus
Land use and community planning
rmchan@vt.edu
  Charles W. Coale, Jr., Professor Emeritus
Marketing and price analysis
coale@vt.edu
  Paul H. Hoepner, Professor Emeritus
Production economics and commodity marketing
hoepner@vt.edu
  David Kenyon, Professor Emeritus
Marketing and price analysis
dkenyon@vt.edu
  Waldon Kerns, Professor Emeritus
Resources and environmental economics
kernsw@vt.edu
  David M. Kohl, Professor Emeritus
Agricultural finance and small business management
sullylab@vt.edu
  George R. McDowell, Professor Emeritus
Growth and development
Land-Grant Universities and Extension into the 21st Century: Renegotiating or Abandoning a Social Contract  
mcdowell@vt.edu
  Jim Moore, Professor Emeritus
Farm Management
  Lester H. Myers, Professor Emeritus
Agricultural policy and trade
myersl@vt.edu
  Wayne D. Purcell, Alumni Distinguished Professor
Marketing, price analysis, and public policy
purcell@vt.edu
  Leonard Shabman, Professor Emeritus
Resources and environmental economics
shabman@vt.edu