Jeff Alwang

Jeffrey Alwang 

Professor | Rural and Regional Development
215-I Hutcheson Hall
540-231-6517
alwangj@vt.edu

Darrell Bosh

Darrell Bosch
Professor | Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
308 Hutcheson Hall
540-231-5265
bosch@vt.edu

John Bovay

John Bovay
Assistant Professor | Food and Health Economics, Agribusiness
216-I Hutcheson Hall
540-231-4252
bovay@vt.edu

Kevin Boyle

Kevin J. Boyle
Professor | Environmental & Natural Resource Economics, Food & Health Economics
Director of Virginia Tech Program in Real Estate
430A Bishop Favrao
540-231-2907
kjboyle@vt.edu

Julien Cadot stands inside an atrium.

Julien Cadot
Collegiate Associate Professor | Financial & Economic Wellbeing, Agribusiness
214 Hutcheson Hall
540-231-6783
juliencadot@vt.edu

Susan Chen portrait.

Susan Chen

Associate Professor | Food and Health Economics
316 Hutcheson Hall
540-231-4730
ecsusan@vt.edu

George Davis

George Davis
Professor | Food and Health Economics
304 Hutcheson Hall
540-231-4083
georgedavis@vt.edu

 

Mike Ellerbrock

Michael Ellerbrock
Professor | Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
Undergraduate Program Director
218 Hutcheson Hall
540-231-7722
mebrock@vt.edu

Charlotte Emlinger

Charlotte Emlinger
Assistant Professor | International Trade & Development
322 Hutcheson Hall
540-231-2249
emlinger@vt.edu

Jennifer Friedel

Jennifer Friedel
Asst. Professor of Practice | Agribusiness, Ag & Environmental Law
Director, Virginia Land Use-Value Assessment Program
301C Hutcheson Hall
540-231-4178 | jfriedel@vt.edu

Jason Grant

Jason Grant
Associate Professor | International Development and Trade
303-B Hutcheson Hall
540-231-7559
jhgrant@vt.edu

Conaway Haskins

Conaway Haskins
Extension Specialist | Rural & Regional Development
Virginia Tech Richmond Center
2810 North Parham Rd.,  Suite 300
804-527-4247 
chaskins@vt.edu

Chanita Holmes

Chanita Holmes
Assistant Research Professor | International Development
130B Hutcheson Hall
ccholmes@vt.edu

 

Matt Holt

Matthew Holt
Department Head
Professor | Agribusiness, Applied Econometrics
208-A Hutcheson Hall
540-231-2609
mattholt@vt.edu

Olga Isengildina-Massa

Olga Isengildina Massa
Associate Professor | Agribusiness
313 Hutcheson Hall
540-231-0891
oimassa@vt.edu

 

Catherine Larochelle

Catherine Larochelle
Assistant Professor | International Development & Trade, Rural & Regional Development
315 Hutcheson Hall
540-231-5382
claroche@vt.edu

Mary Marchant stands in an atrium

Mary Marchant
Professor | International Trade, Agribusiness
303A Hutcheson Hall
540-231-1674
mmarchant@vt.edu

 

Bradford Mills

Bradford Mills
Professor | Rural and Regional Development, International
Development and Trade
205A Hutcheson Hall
540-231-6461
bfmills@vt.edu

Klaus Moeltner

Klaus Moeltner
Professor | Environmental and Natural Resource Economics, Applied Econometrics
Graduate Program Director
312 Hutcheson Hall
540-231-8249
moeltner@vt.edu

Kim Morgan

Kimberly L. Morgan
Associate Professor | Agribusiness
Kohl Junior Faculty Fellow
314 Hutcheson Hall
540-231-3132
klmorgan@vt.edu
Kohl Center

Travis Mountain

Travis Mountain
Assistant Professor | Financial and Economic Well-being
206B Hutcheson Hall
540-231-3545
travis35@vt.edu

Clint Neill

Clinton Neill
Assistant Professor | Agribusiness
206A Hutcheson Hall
540-231-0770
cneill@vt.edu

 

George Norton stands inside an atrium.

George Norton
Professor | International Development and Trade, Rural and Regional Development
205-B Hutcheson Hall
540-231-7731
gnorton@vt.edu

David Orden

David Orden
Professor | International Trade
Director, Global Issues Initiative
900 N. Glebe Road
Arlington, Va 22203
571-858-3060
orden@vt.edu

Ford Ramsey

Ford Ramsey
Assistant Professor | Agribusiness
202-B Hutcheson Hall
540-231-5032
aframsey@vt.edu

 

Kurt Stephenson

Kurt Stephenson
Professor | Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
307 Hutcheson Hall
540-231-5381
kurts@vt.edu

Shamar Stewart

Shamar Stewart
Assistant Professor | Applied Econometrics, International Trade, Agribusiness
202-A Hutcheson Hall
540-231-6108
stewartls@vt.edu

Jonathan van Senten

Jonathan van Senten
Assistant Professor | Agribusiness, aquaculture
Virginia Seafood AREC
102 S King St. 
Hampton, VA 23669
757-727-4861
jvansenten@vt.edu

Wei Zhang

Wei Zhang
Assistant Professor | Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
314 Hutcheson Hall
540-231-4528
wzb@vt.edu